Special Education

Arianna Bonnetts
Arianna Bonnetts
LD Resource Teacher
Arianna.Bonnetts@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6862

Crystal Berns
Crystal Berns
LD Resource Teacher
Crystal.Berns@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6861

Rachel Evans
Rachel Evans
LRE Teacher
Rachel.Evans@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6877


Brittany Emerson
Brittany Emerson
LRE Teacher
Brittany.Emerson@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6867
Mary Lou Padilla
Mary Lou Padilla
MaryLou.Padilla@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6862
Leann Summers
Leann Summers
Leann.Summers@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6867

Wendy Stilwell
Wendy Stillwell
Wendy.Stillwell@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6877

bx-next