fall campus
Special Education » Special Education

Special Education

 Arianna Bonnetts
LD Resource Teacher
Arianna.Bonnetts@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6862
 Crystal Berns
LD Resource Teacher
Crystal.Berns@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6861
 Rachel Evans
LRE Teacher
Rachel.Evans@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6877
 Brittany Emerson
LRE Teacher
Brittany.Emerson@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6867
 Mary Lou Padilla
MaryLou.Padilla@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6862
 Leann Summers
Leann.Summers@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6867
 Wendy Stillwell
Wendy.Stillwell@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6877